
So someone at Ford had this crazy idea to add 2 more doors to the mustang. I really do not see the point in this, this sedan style muscle car will be available in the 2014 models The main reason they claim they wanted to make this car is for the muscle car enthusiast with kids. I believe it is ruining the reputation of ford, and brings shame to the mustang name. Why would you need two more doors, the mustang already has 4 seats. If you want a 4 doors and some power, get a Dodge Charger. I believe this additional doors will do more harm than good to the mustang name.
No comments:
Post a Comment